Yo Gotti – I Am (Album)

Yo Gotti - I Am Album Art
Download Rockdizfile link

Track List
01. I Am
02. Don’t Come Around (ft Kendall Morgan)
03. I Know (ft Rich Homie Quan)
04. Sorry
05. F-U (ft Meek Mill)
06. Pride To The Side
07. Cold Blood (ft J. Cole)
08. LeBron James
09. Die A Real Nigga
10. King Shit (ft T.I.)
11. Respect That You Earn (ft Ne-Yo & Wale)
12. ION Want It
13. Act Right (ft Young Jeezy & YG)


© 2013 RPO Productions, LLC