Zedd – Clarity (Deluxe Edition) (Album)

Zedd - Clarity Deluxe Edition Album Art
Download Rockdizfile link

Track List
01. Hourglass (ft Liz)
02. Shave It Up
03. Spectrum (ft Matthew Koma)
04. Lost At Sea (ft Ryan Tedder)
05. Clarity (ft Foxes)
06. Codec
07. Stache
08. Fall Into the Sky (ft Ellie Goulding)
09. Follow You Down (ft Bright Lights)
10. Epos
11. Stay the Night (ft Hayley Williams)
12. Push Play (ft Miriam Bryant)
13. Alive
14. Breakn’ a Sweat (Zedd Remix)


download <TMPL_VAR file_name> banner
© 2013 RPO Productions, LLC